Closings & Holidays

LIBRARY HOLIDAY CALENDAR


We will be CLOSED the following days:

New Year’s Day - Sunday, 01-01-17

MLK Day - Monday, 01-16-17
President's Day - Monday, 02-20-17
Good Friday - Friday, 04-14-17
Easter Sunday - Sunday, 04-16-17
Memorial Day - Monday, 05-29-17
Independence Day - Tuesday, 07-04-17
Labor Day - Monday, 09-04-17
Columbus Day - Monday, 10-09-17
Veteran's Day - Saturday, 11-11-17

Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, 11-23-17
Thanksgiving Friday - Friday,11-24-17
Staff Training - Tuesday, 12-05-17
Christmas Eve - Sunday, 12-24-17
Christmas Day - Monday, 12-25-17
New Year's Day - Monday, 01-01-18



Early Closings - 5PM
Thanksgiving Eve - Wednesday, 11-22-16